ABC Student Transportation, Inc. (Detroit, Michigan)

ABC Student Transportation, Inc.
12680 Westwood
Detroit, MI 48223

Phone: 313-835-2700
Fax: 313-835-2727

ABC East
5575 Connor, Ste. 102
Detroit, MI 48213

Phone: 313-335-3320
Fax: 313-332-1212

Staff Directory:

General Infoinfo@abcstudenttransportation.com

Rolanda Breech, PM Supervisor (West) – rbreech@abcstudenttransportation.com

Rischard Dennis, Dispatcher (East) – rischard@abcstudenttransportation.com  

Shanda Hicks, PM Supervisor (East) – shanda@abcstudenttransportation.com

Carl Ingram, Safety Manager – cingram@abcstudenttransportation.com

Vena Mixon, AM Supervisor (West) – vena@abcstudenttransportation.com

Darren Hayes, Operations Manager (West) – darren@abcstudenttransportation.com

Dominique Sykes, Operations Manager (East) – dominique@abcstudenttransportation.com

Brian Flaggs, General Manager

Email Us:

reCAPTCHA is required.